Fletcher609 66 / M
"Fun Loving Person"
ELGIN, Morayshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 27, 2012

To view all of
Fletcher609's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fletcher609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bijane2009
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
tejay9999
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
whitehouse55
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
lnmonster45
Highland, United Kingdom
Aberdeencomeonu
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
Fletcher609 66/M
ELGIN, Morayshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.
If I flirt or hotlist anyone that is not a full member, then just hotlist me and I will contact you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Fletcher609's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • ELGIN, Morayshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 26, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: