Flash4640 55 / M
"New Beginnings"
HUMBLE, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Flash4640's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flash4640's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
 
Status
Flash4640 55/M
HUMBLE, Texas
Introduction
I am recently divorced, I like to travel and explore new places and make new adventures, fishing, hunting, all sports , going out to eat, going to the movies, outdoor musical event, going to the races, I love to ride roller coasters,I like to go to garage sales and flea markets, just to look around, I like to go to the Casinos. I guess they say you are as young as you feel and I feel pretty young, I work out 2-4 times a week, I am not a couch potato, I like to be moving. So I guess if you just like to stay around the house and do nothing, then we won't be a good match. . I've learned life is short and very sweet, and I value and treasure my family and friends. I have 3 grandkids that are my world, and 4 grown kids and a 13 year old daughter. I own my own company so I work hard and I play hard, so sometimes I am extremely busy, but I will make time for the right person I am on here looking for friends to hangout and go and do stuff with.If something were to emerge out of that fine, if not I am fine with my life. . Thanks for visiting my profile , and if you think we are a good match send me a message, if not good luck with your search.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest, fun and that is not afraid to step out of their comfort zone and try new and exciting things. Someone who is willing to just cut loose and have fun and at the end of the have no regrets, because you did what you wanted to do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Flash4640's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • HUMBLE, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1961
Hometown: DEER PARK, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: