Flacpl55 63 / 62 / C
"60s West Coast florida couple for fun"
Oldsmar, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2009

To view all of
Flacpl55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flacpl55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mamna10
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funinclearwater2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
slutpup2pls
Florida, United States
lol_couple
Florida, United States
FretaAmniaPearl
Florida, United States
sallyswallows00
Florida, United States
intrested1956
California, United States
sgugadick69
Florida, United States
jackandbetty2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Flacpl55 63/C
Oldsmar, Florida
Introduction
Normal fun n fit 60s cpl,We enjoy weekend fun / spice with friends,, enjoy going to clubs and nudist resorts.Like to dance flirt n tease , social drinkers. Weekends are our only free time ,so we try to enjoy them with friends . Lets have a social drink and begin a friendship.
Mrs is taking a break at this time > BE Back Soon ..

My Ideal Person Having goods friends to enjoy social and fun times.
People that actually show up for a meet n greet.Would like to meet others couples/single male at local clubs Singles males there must be an attraction and a comfort level .It isnt as easy as one would think.Would love to meet similiar couples with same interests for social and sensual times. Friends ....

View more of Flacpl55's responses

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oldsmar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1953 September 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A