FlaTrezure 61 / F
"How 'bout sum fla sunshine?"
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlaTrezure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple1533
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
us2nowready4fun
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
allisonhin
Florida, United States
etnmaturecpl
Tennessee, United States
LickyNikkie
Florida, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
drmgirl622
Florida, United States
rm_karrie_rocks
Florida, United States
rm_Lust72469
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
FlaTrezure 61/F
Vero Beach, Florida
Introduction
Well, like so many others out there this is a first for me - but there has to be a first of anything doesn't there!! I am a long time Floridian, living on the east coast in a great little town. But I'm in a rut and want a little change in my life, sort of spice it up a bit. Reading and mall cruising/shopping/walking are favorite activities of mine. I do try to stay fit and work out regularly or just let my job beat it off of me. Drop me a line so we can chat a bit.

My Ideal Person A friend and confidant. Someone who can listen and will let me listen to them. Oh, there's so much more in a relationship than I think I could describe.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kansas, Lynard Skynard, Queen, Alan Jackson, Tim McGraw,

View more of FlaTrezure's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue