FlaExec 46 / M
"Looking for a friend."
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
FlaExec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlaExec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
FlaExec 46/M
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Outgoing, fun, salacious guy that enjoys meeting hot, new and open friends. I am single, safe educated and fun. No drama or games!! My hobbies vary from diving to fishing to just hanging out w/ friends and having a couple of drinks and laughing.I'm non-aggressive and respectful. I'm a very passionate, satiable and intense kind of guy when the chemistry is unmistakably there and clearly irresistible...I'm a really easy to get along with kind of guy and am also very comfortable with myself. I will always respect your wants and boundaries while always aiming to satisfy each other and having a really fun time.

All pics and videos are genuine and are me and taken within the past months.

Please don't message, favorite, invite or flirt me if you are male - I'm strictly interested in women and couples, I'm not bi.

Please do not re-post my content on any website or use for any commercial purposes or research, you do not have my consent.

We can chat further when we meet!!

WARNING: To any and all Institutions or Individuals, Private or Public using this site or any of it's associated sites for personal use, studies, Projects, Film, TV, Video, Advertisements, Promotions or any form of media art forms, YOU DO NOT HAVE my permission to use any of this profile, pictures or video or any other profile I have on any associated sites IN ANY FORM or FORUM both Current and Future. If In the Present or Future, you Enact any usage of this profile or site, it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of my PRIVACY and will be subject to all legal ramifications. All Cost's incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material will be adjudicated. If you plan to capture and/or use our images for any purpose without our authorization in writing be aware that we will prosecute you to the full extent of the law, internationally if necessary.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple who is/are spontaneous, adventurous, sensual, uninhibited, physically fit, intelligent, free, confident, great sense of humor, passionate, witty, sexy, fun and provocative in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Dave Mathews,Pearl Jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Laying naked all day and making love to the rain and thunder.
Then, moving to my pool and feel the rain on our faces while
we make love.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FlaExec's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investment banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: