Fitninto_it 31 / M
"Dallas latin stud here, Basic member, can't read emails"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
Fitninto_it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fitninto_it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lyavu
Texas, United States
sbcc007
Utah, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
nokissntell2016
Texas, United States
stefanewhot
Jalisco, Mexico
FogozaInsaciable
Region Metropolitana, Chile
dallasfunsex
Texas, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
6hottygirl
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
Fitninto_it 31/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Well I love meeting fun, exciting outgoing people. Willing to try new things. I don't judge and def. Dont wanna be judged myself. I wanna have some fun, happy times with people. I'm very laid back. Love to laugh. And never take anything to serious. If we click, fun. If not, then good luck! I'm real and honest. And I hope others are as well!

Im very fit, keep active! just moved to Dallas.. so I'm excited to see what this city has to offer!!

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person outgoing, funny, open to new expericenecs. attracted to all types of people. I want to be with people that i can actually have a conversation with

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1985
Travels to: orange county, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts