FitGuyInPhilly 38 / M
"Looking for a fwb who can handle that kind of relationship"
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
FitGuyInPhilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitGuyInPhilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FitGuyInPhilly 38/M
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a workoholic, I keep very busy and find very little time to search for people who may be compatible with what I'm looking for. Its not mystery I'm attached and do not look to change that but have value when it comes to how long I can go in the sack to bring someone pleasure who may not be getting it at home, as is the case with me. I'm just bored at home and looking for something new to dive into. It definitely can be ongoing and perhaps may work out best that way so do not think I'm just looking to have sex with a new girl everyday. I'd much rather gain the trust of one friend and have bareback sex and share other activities with. I hate condoms and there is no way I'm sticking my dick in everything walking especially if other peoples health is at risk. I don't mind getting to know each other first neither doesn't have to be sex in a box. Either way good luck to all who are searching and do not hesitate to write if you may be interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FitGuyInPhilly's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: