FitBits 26 / 29 / C
"Fit couple looking for fun and exciting experiences.."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
FitBits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitBits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farmerbri
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tiffandsteve8999
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jcuplees
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
1hotMILF4u2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
fairwaysex
Michigan, United States
trysexualfun
North Carolina, United States
GigglesAndLucky
Pennsylvania, United States
CnD4FUN2
New Brunswick, Canada
gettinussum
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
FitBits 26/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a fun laid back couple who has been together for several years. We really enjoy meeting new people and are very easy to get along with. We would love to here from everyone who has an interest in us, so don't be shy.

Her: 5’3”, athletic body with a terrific ass and legs. She loves to laugh and can be very sarcastic.

Him: 5’10”, muscular v-shape body. He loves all types and thinks that a dirty mind is the sexiest part of any woman.

We always play together and take pleasure in watching the other get off.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet genuine people who are fun to hang out with both in and out of the bedroom. Sorry single guys, we are only looking for single females and couples.

Information
  • 26/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1990 November 19, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None