Fit4Fun510 58 / M
"Time to SPRING forward and enjoy the sunshine!"
Berkeley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Fit4Fun510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fit4Fun510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smittygal
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
hunksport5
California, Greece
borednhornySF
California, United States
luckylala71
California, United States
milliondolrmilf
California, United States
Ginger9080
New York, United States
Curiousgirl94549
California, United States
1shadowone
California, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Fit4Fun510 58/M
Berkeley, California
What kind of fun can we have today?
Introduction
I am an athletic and healthy man. Looking for a friend and lover to share adventures. Lets go for a hike, get e a meal, drink wine, listen to music, drive to the coast, wine country or the mountains. I'm open to suggestions
I like to smile, laugh, kiss, ...
I stay active with skiing, swimming and hiking.
I have a passion for cooking and what fun we can have in the kitchen. I will bring the wine! I love to touch and be touched. Would you like a massage? I have been told that I have a certain gift... You will not be disappointed.
I love to kiss and am very oral…
I am open and imaginative… Can I help you live out your fantasies? I have experience with toys and would like someone willing to also explore more… Blindfold, hand cuffs, feathers, message oil!
I love to play! Let's have some FUN!

My Ideal Person Someone who is uninhibited and playful! Life is short, so let's enjoy it while we can!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: