Fisher43 59 / M
"Adventure anyone!"
NE Georgia, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2004

To view all of
Fisher43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fisher43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
 
Status
Fisher43 59/M
NE Georgia, Georgia
Introduction
Hello,
I am interested in meeting someone or a couple that respects someone clean. I am looking for fun sexual time with a person of good hygene. Lets chat and possibly get to meet each other. There is no obligation on eiter person part. If I do not respone it is usually because I am a standard member.


I don't enjoy typing and rather chat by phone, so lets find a way to communicate other than this site. Send me an email with a phone number or a email address and I will try to respond.

Thanks for reading and feel free to contact me. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for loving and kind people. I don't consider myself kinky, but would be willing to please your desires if I am comfortable with the idea. I enjoy sex in different settings and locations. I also enjoy sensuality - like kissing, touching, cuddling, candles, and massages. I also enjoy a woman who enjoys attention to her breast.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They are people just like me and anyone else. I do not feel
like they are any more special than anyone else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fisher43's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • NE Georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses