FirstnLast1970 46 / M
"New at this"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2010

To view all of
FirstnLast1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FirstnLast1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4you21988
Online NOW!
California, United States
mikeylikesit3127
New York, United States
ItalGeo
New York, United States
Gopherfan1966
North Dakota, United States
kohler11
California, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
ps2hot
California, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
bottomboysobay
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
FirstnLast1970 46/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I am 6' 175lbs and I enjoy going to the gym. I have been with both men and women but never at the same time. I think that would be cool.

My last relationship was with a female and I have the feeling she was born with horns and her parents had them removed before I met her. LOL No I am not a bitter child I just have a really good sense of humor. I always thought I should have been on stage but in that vision people were throwing dollar bills at me.

What I like is oral sex. I'm a big fan. Of course I like to receive but when I am giving it has nothing to do with an oral fixation or the desire to flap my tongue around. I enjoy hearing the receiver (male or female) start to breath heavy and moan till they reach their peak. That is what really turns me on.

Not sure what I will find on this site, man or M/F couple, worst case scenario maybe a Friend. BUT I need no drama, I have no tolerance for it or BS. I always look to have a good time and laugh as often as possible and that makes no room for nonsense. Lastly, I am looking for a discreet relationship. Maybe I'll hear from you?

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: