Fire_Sky 36 / M
"Looking for a few playful friends."
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 15, 2006

To view all of
Fire_Sky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fire_Sky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yvonnewilliamsda
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
kinkywoman1976
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Needitplease2015
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
rm_Gabiswingcpl
Georgia, United States
sex2getr2give2
Tennessee, United States
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
TheWoodcocks
Georgia, United States
rm_bigshow5580
Georgia, United States
butterflyfairies
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Fire_Sky 36/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello all

I just moved to the Clarksville TN area and I am looking for nice women or couples to meet up with. I have been a member of this site off and on for a few years and its been a wonderful experience. This time around things are a little different since I am single.

My Ideal Person I would say 50-55ish is about my limit and of course as long as the attraction is there we can have some fun. I am not too picky. I just enjoy meeting new people and having sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Fire_Sky's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 22, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: