FineBBC4U 30 / M
"I GOT THAT GREAT D***"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2014

To view all of
FineBBC4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FineBBC4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steelers21000
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
kkat26
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
juicyclit2189
Pennsylvania, United States
ProntoPapi
Colorado, United States
purplep2013
New York, United States
kinkylisagirl69
Colorado, United States
sexydannied38
Nevada, United States
sexikayla5613
Colorado, United States
estefany05
New York, United States
 
Status
FineBBC4U 30/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
At first glance I look young and may not be your 1st choice if you were out at the club, but im an amazing lover. I promise once I lay u down, u will never want me to get up.

Lover of all shapes n sizes, if we click, hopefully we can get together and have a great time. Whether it's love or an occasional hookup with a fwb I'm open to ideas to I find the right one. I have a few fetishes and turn ons, very high sex drive.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet someone who is like me or my complete opposite, love oral giving/receiving, and likes to have fun outside bedroom as well...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FineBBC4U's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1986
Travels to: Hillside, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Hillside, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask me!
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: