Finch_Warble 54 / M
"Looking for Playmates"
Ventura, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
Finch_Warble's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Finch_Warble's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Finch_Warble 54/M
Ventura, California
Introduction
At this point in my life I feel juicy, alive and connected. My biggest joy now is to share it.

Yes, I'm a slut, but I also delight in connection, affection, intimacy and honesty.

I love energetic sex, oral sex and good old fashion hot, sweaty sex in which I'm inside you and my mouth is on yours. I went to massage school and give great massages and foot rubs. I've also studied a lot of Tantra and can get rather ecstatic.

I love intimacy and connection in all it it's forms. I love stories and enjoy getting to know people. I love talking about boundaries, values and desires. I want to get to know you.

I like to create safe containers so that you and I can meet and play in comfort. To me that means we talk about our boundaries and desires first. My boundary that we be honest with each other. I'll let you know what I want. If you don't want it say "no". I'll do the same for you. My desire is to have lovers and to fully enjoy getting to know them with my body.

If all that sounds promising to you drop me a line. Please include your profile. I'm a standard member and can't see it unless you post it.

My Ideal Person I ask that you be emotionally mature, which doesn't mean I want you to be unemotional, rather I ask you to be able and willing to feel your emotions and embrace them. I also ask you to be honest and willing to live, even when it isn't easy. I ask you to be willing to have an open relationship.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ventura, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel