Fillyburbs 46 / 42 / C
"Visitng Vegas 11/2-- 11/5"
Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2015

To view all of
Fillyburbs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fillyburbs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blkagentxxx69
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
andypcmx
New Jersey, United States
Tequilagirl68
Pennsylvania, United States
BeachesNCocktail
Delaware, United States
nepcouple
Pennsylvania, United States
courtney1130
Pennsylvania, United States
Coti830
New Jersey, United States
cecekay42
Pennsylvania, United States
Delco212
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Fillyburbs 46/C
Abington, Pennsylvania
Irish Weekend
Introduction
We are new to AdultFriendFinder, but not to the lifestyle. We are down to earth and love to laugh and both have a good sense of adventure. Very happily married and enjoying the erotic adventure and spice the lifestyle has to offer. We've been to some house parties, clubs (Saints and Sinners and RolePlay) and a hotel takeover, but prefer more intimate settings.

SHE: Tall, blonde, or redhead, or whatever strikes her this month. Busty (in case you couldn't tell), can be a little shy at first but warms up quickly. Loves toys, is a vocal lover and gets amazingly wet including squirting with the right touch. Naturally on the submissive side and likes a parter to take charge. Ass spanking, hairs pulling, etc welcome. When warmed up loves it hard. Her level of bi depends on mood and interest, the other girl generally needs to take the lead.

HE: Funny, sarcastic, outgoing, straight. Shaved head (by choice not necessity). Generally dominant but enjoys switching occasionally. Respects limits and likes to please. Good stamina and gives oral like it's his job (she says).

She's completely waxed and he's well groomed. We have kids so meeting can take some planning but occasionally we are able to be more spontaneous.

My Ideal Person We're full swap and desire others who are interested in the same. Generally looking for couples. The elusive unicorn, and on occasion single males.

Good kissers and those who understand that foreplay is an art and the biggest erogenous zone is between the ears are preferred. Age ranges we are interested in are late 20's to about 50. Well trimmed/shaved required. Please live in our generally vicinity (<50 miles), although we do spend a good bit of the summer down the S. Jersey Shore.

She prefers that the male half be her height ( 5'7") or taller. Both open to doing, trying new things. Happy to exchange some messages but then prefer to meet for a drink and determine chemistry, confirm attraction, and see where it goes. Ok with playing on first meet if everyone is on the same page.

Single guys, you should be 5'10" or taller, and well hung. She is not going to play alone, and a Single line message telling us you like her tits gets ignored. No pics, including face=no response.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fillyburbs's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1970 February 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None