Fillusboth72 44 / 33 / C
"Cam fun for now ;)"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
Fillusboth72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fillusboth72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amber605
Alberta, Canada
Kitty_redmum
Alberta, Canada
SarahsPinkDress
Georgia, United States
Legzgirl
Ohio, United States
mymidaluxs
Hawaii, United States
cxw_745
Alberta, Canada
nemesis2525tx
Georgia, United States
HORNYLADYBOYXXX
Pattaya, Thailand
str8srvice
California, United States
 
Status
Fillusboth72 44/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
hello
Introduction
Him: new with guys interested in taking a dom top deep inside his tight pussy (ass) also loves to eat pussy and being dominated by women

Her: needs big cock to fill her deep in her pussy (possibly ass) and interested in women also

We are in a committed relationship and only looking for others to have sexual fun with. We are both clean and responsible. We have a family so planning for a meeting is how we can make a successful "date" happen. No strings attached, not looking for long term anythings just sex. Exchanging phone numbers only after we make a "reserved meeting"

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Both Women and Men : knows how to take control, confident, outgoing, sense of humour, likes a beer and smokes (or doesn't mind that we do)

Information
  • 44/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1972 August 1, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: slut bitch horny cunt
Race: Other Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses