Fight4L 29 / M
"aperto a tutto..."
roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
Fight4L's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fight4L's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nova6541
Texas, United States
Bella2012april
New South Wales, Australia
isaco0
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
xxxterni
Sardegna, Italy
Ludmilla
Lazio, Italy
MissLucia1989
Marche, Italy
amann33
Kanagawa, Japan
Reginaxxl
Lazio, Italy
rm_caspa10
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Fight4L 29/M
roma, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
Sono un tipo atletico,di ottima presenza...e con tanta voglia di divertirsi. Ultimamente con una voglia di

My Ideal Person Cerco donne tra i 18 e... ke si vogliano divertire,conoscere gente nuova e che nn si facciano pregiudizi!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
farmi legare in modo che non mi possa muovere...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
natalie portman...le sue labbra sul mio uccello

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fight4L's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 29 / male
  • roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1987
Hometown: Roma, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Libero professionist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: