Festina2007 60 / 58 / C
"Geiles Paar"
Ravensburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2007

To view all of
Festina2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Festina2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sex69sesso
Online NOW!
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
ADESBSL
Saarland, Germany
rm_aerass
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
BigCock22fois5cm
Vaud, Switzerland
sensualtouch2
Western Australia, Australia
pantera364
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
furby966
Lombardia, Italy
realerAdonis
Baden-Wurttemberg, Thailand
schokoschwanz76
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Festina2007 60/C
Ravensburg, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Introduction
Wir gehen gerne in Pornokinos
Lässt sich dort auch abgreifen.
Sie bläst gerne..
Bevorzugt potente, ausdauernde und mehrfach spritzende Kerle
Mögen Dildos und Pornos
Gerne auch cam2cam Kontakt

Kein S/M,Fäkalsex und nichts was mit Schmerzen verbunden ist.

Jede Veröffentlichung unserer Fotos ausserhalb dieser Website wir hiermit ausdrücklich untersagt.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in mit Unbekannten an ungewhnlichen Orten

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kein Intresse (sind nicht reizvoller als Normalos)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Festina2007's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ravensburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1956 July 13, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D