[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
FemBoyPussy 33 / T
"CD wanting to be a TG"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
FemBoyPussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FemBoyPussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TonguesU
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
HORNY11BBC
Online NOW!
FLORIDA, United States
tony87882
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
taylor4you2
Texas, United States
jayman825
Michigan, United States
MakinewfriendsFL
Virginia, United States
SwimsSulksMacro
Pennsylvania, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
leofurioso14
Florida, United States
 
Status
FemBoyPussy 33/T
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Looking for my #1 Top Daddy
Introduction
Im a total girl trapped in a man's body. Im naturally submissive , oral, a great kisser,and easy going. And Im alwaus worried about everyone else. But I want to stop being a CD . I want to transistion and rock it out as a women, a wifey, and myself!
Easier said then done though. Granted, ill admit ive got the hot model body, but to fem up the face and add some tits.... not so cheap. It sucks. I feel trapped waoting for my man to come rescue me and help me transition into his trophy wife.... lol the Cross Dressers Fairy Tale... Prince Charming where the fuck are you!...
Ive also thought about trying to finance it other ways too... any guys up for filming while they fuck me? Online Syreaming might work. Trying to be creative on ways to help pay tor my transition.
Also into Daddys and being a sissy girl.
Can host or travel. Race and age dont matter. Chemistry and the size of your dick does. 😉

My Ideal Person Tall, Hung, Stable, Dominate, Healthy/Fit/Build, Smart, Open minded, Relationship Oriented, and of course seeking a hot ass T-Girl Wifey!

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1983
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: