Feelgood091975 41 / M
"aufgeschlossen, hemmungslos, für alles zu haben"
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2006

To view all of
Feelgood091975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feelgood091975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juiced4u2
Manchester, United Kingdom
Monstababe
Bavaria, Germany
rm_hotgirl2611
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
FreakT
Bavaria, Germany
CARINOGRAVE
Bavaria, Germany
candystrripe
Caithness, United Kingdom
crazylittlegirl2
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Escorpia_x
Bavaria, Germany
blumending
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Feelgood091975 41/M
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
wie immer: GEIL
Introduction
ich bin sehr aufgeschlossen gegenüber allem neuen. ich bin sehr experimentierfreudig ich liebe den sex in allen variationen.

My Ideal Person ich suche eine oder mehrere frauen, die genauso offen und tabulos mit sex umgehen wie ich.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Feelgood091975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1975
Hometown: Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: