Feather82014 58 / M
"We are a Couple Now"
Canyon, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 11, 2014

To view all of
Feather82014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feather82014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scsi555
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Outlawndotsy
Oklahoma, United States
nmcouple64
New Mexico, United States
okielovers
Oklahoma, United States
sonsie1
Kansas, United States
ready2trybi3
Texas, United States
pickletink
Texas, United States
donna79707
New Mexico, United States
FIREMAN68OU1
Texas, United States
 
Status
Feather82014 58/M
Canyon, Texas
Chemistry is You touching my Mind... And setting my Body on Fire...
Introduction
We are a Couple now ...,have been together since April 2015.. you can look at her Profile, cookiecrumb08...If you are not into BBWs... Please pass us By...I am a BBW admirer...and we would Hope for the Same...If you aren't willing to at Least get to know us first, don't waste your time....we have lots of Pics to Exchange with the right people.We are not Ken and Barbie, but good Hearted. As far as Personality..She has never met a Stranger...

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person UPDATE: I have found that person that wants to put Her hands on me!!!! So with that being said we are now a couple and really would like to meet some like minded couples that want to play. We are very sexual and would enjoy sharing that with the right couple and maybe singles if the other is agreeable and feels comfortable with that single M or F... would like for them to be at least Bi Curious. And Please be Honest,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Feather82014's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Canyon, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: