[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
FatAvgGuy 52 / M
"I want to explore and be explored. No guts no glory."
Westminster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
FatAvgGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FatAvgGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistresspoisen
Virginia, United States
hotCDnGGcpl
Pennsylvania, United States
ladylovedick22
Colorado, United States
allaboutme27606
North Carolina, United States
fun00055
Virginia, United States
animal2141
Colorado, United States
Denverforfun
Colorado, United States
theVacs
North Carolina, United States
Sweetcat41672
Virginia, United States
 
Status
FatAvgGuy 52/M
Westminster, Pennsylvania
Just checking. Yep still horny!!
Introduction
I am an older and much more hideous guy. But what I lack in looks I make up by being sarcastic and obnoxious. Joking. I like to have fun, can you tell? I truly love to be a slow lover. Massage a must. Love to give them. Love to receive them. I have a soft touch and love a lover who has a soft touch also. I see my first time with some one new as a special time to get to know them. Laying in bed just talking a must. My wife wants to partake in couple play also. We each love mfm and fmf. Our first nite with a new couple is special for us. We like to view others making love to their mate.
Want to join in as a 4 some when they want us. We are into exhibitionism. We have been to nudist resorts. Hubby likes to striptease. Hes available for parties and has hot body with full tan. Wife is the life of any party. Wife uis member kathyejp. Husband wants to be your manservant he washes clothes, vacuums, dust, washes car all in the buff.

My Ideal Person Like all body shapes,sizes or color. Not into torture,but all the rest will interest me. I like to be dominated, but open to be the dominate one if you like. Been happily married and will remain that way. Wife and I are looking for friends with benefits. Also interested in couple play. Hubby is also looking for a female who wants to be submissive. Hubby is a soft Dom that will keep control. Also hubby is looking to be submissive to a Dom female.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to be tied down to bed have several different people
come in and use me for their personnal pleasure. They choose
the pleasure and use me for it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FatAvgGuy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Westminster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: