FantasySlave4U 60 / M
"Older for older, any looks, weight, handicaps"
Loveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2001

To view all of
FantasySlave4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FantasySlave4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
benifits94
Ohio, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
allenford22
Ohio, United States
sxydad4u2
Illinois, United States
rm_greystreak
Ohio, United States
eroticwishmaster
Ohio, United States
 
Status
FantasySlave4U 60/M
Loveland, Ohio
Introduction
One time or up to every day for life with no refusal ever I'll kiss/lick/suck your dick, lick/mouth your balls, kiss/lick/suck/eat your azz, and swallow your loads.

Does not matter how you look, how overweight you are, how small or big your dick is, how old you are, what your race is, how hairy you are, how laid back you are, how clean or ripe you are, if you smoke or drink, who watches, or where done, etc.

I'm a clean, healthy, HWP, bisexual with girlfriend.

Yes, I will kiss/lick/suck your azz (100 sucks each rim) up to every day for life with no refusal.

My Ideal Person Don't let your weight, size, hair, age, race, looks, handicaps, missing limbs, wheel chair, ED, where you live, rich or poor, or anything else hold you back. Drinkers & smokers okay. Super chubs friendly. Will meet with those who don't get hard or can't cum. Meet anywhere.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, M Blues, Miles Davis,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If you're wanting a blow job and rim please be up front
and clearly say so. Also if you're wanting up to every
day life time cock and deep azz sucking service with no refusal
no BS ever you have to demand it. This is a real public made
offer here I'll legally have to do with no exceptions.
Not sure how long I'll offer this.





PLEASE NOTE: Sydney University and all other institutions
(or individuals) using Adult FriendFinder site or its
associated sites for projects - You do not have permission
from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or
forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will
be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject
to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FantasySlave4U's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Loveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None