Fantasiesarefun 55 / M
"Looking for fun and excitement...kinkier the. better."
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Fantasiesarefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fantasiesarefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ineedpassion1966
Texas, United States
clp5654
Texas, United States
wildcrazy6569
Texas, United States
Hot_Asian_Doctor
Texas, United States
rm_LookatUs78
Texas, United States
bruzzer22
Texas, United States
fun4unnos
New Mexico, United States
angel198621
Texas, United States
LooknForFun916
California, United States
 
Status
Fantasiesarefun 55/M
Amarillo, Texas
Hitting the clubs, Happy New year Everyone...
Introduction
Hello, I'm a 52 year old male. I'm 5'10" tall, I weigh 170, I have blonde hair, blue eyes, and I'm average in build, not a body builder, but stay athletic, I like to Snowski in winter, campout at the lake in summer, I have a boat, and jetskis, so I enjoy going to the lake alot, finding a private cove, do some swimming and anything else YOU can think of(hint). I also enjoy traveling to all parts of the world, I enjoy a good week-end gambling. I came upon a nude beach while I was in Maui, and joined in. Being a nudist is so COOL, wish I could find others in this are who were also nudist just to relax and hang out with. So, you will see that I am not a shy or bashfull person. I love meeting new people and fulfilling their desires, and fantasies, I'm very open minded, and a very DISCREET person who loves exploration of sexual fun.I am also D/D and very carefull. I don't smoke, but smokers don't bother me!.......PS..I now have a webcam, so I can send nude photos, but you have to e-mail me to get them. so, if this sounds like fun, let me know. WANTED::: Bi sexual female to enjoy swinging lifestyle with couples. Apply with in....

My Ideal Person Are you a single female who would like to hook up with an open minded man? Someone who will let you live out your fantasies? Are you a couple who wants to live out a fantasy? I have no hangups about being nude in front of other men. Or are you a woman who just needs a "Booty Call"? I am a vey discreet person who never Kisses and tells, I never interfere with a person's personal life. I am just a very easy going person who has the ability to be available at all hours of the day, any day of week. So, do you need something extra? Do you want to try new things, but can't find the person who is willing? I am a very open minded person, and want to live life to the fullest. So, take a chance, send me a message, I will answer everyone who sends.

Also, I am always looking for new male friends, who like to watch all sports, drink, hang out, who knows, we might even find some women who want more then 1 male....good to have friends available for that too..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I see myself comming up to someones door, Ringing the bell, they answer wearing a very sexy nighty, they invite me in. Tell me what they enjoy, (which I hope is me giving them oral for an hour) then we enter the room of their choice and enjoy ALL that Life has to offer. And as we are enjoying ourselves, someone enters the room, Joins in, and the fun never ends...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Anywhere, and everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Have an idea? Share with me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fantasiesarefun's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1961
Travels to: Midland, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: