Fantasie7376 43 / 41 / C
"Husband and I wanting to have a threesome with experienced woman"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Fantasie7376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fantasie7376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NurseCinnamon2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
flsunfun33
Florida, United States
PNSParties
Florida, United States
SexyexoticCpl4U
Louisiana, United States
mscharlotterose
Florida, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
Bottomup61
Alabama, United States
couteouscummings
Texas, United States
 
Status
Fantasie7376 43/C
Mobile, Alabama
Birthday weekend was a blast, we enjoyed every moment of our 3 some, looking forward to our next experience 😋
Introduction
I am 5'11" blond average build.. he is 6'1, average build, blonde. we are looking for a woman who is experienced with other women / couples to take charge and let me experience what being with another woman is like.. My husband would like to be there and participate wiith both. We would want to meet in a hotel and have fun!!! Single guys, thanks but we are looking for females at this time.

My Ideal Person Woman who wants to take charge of my second experience with a woman who is pretty and has good hygiene .. No drugs they must be ok with my husband being a part of it . We finally had our first experience with another woman, and we loved it! We are looking for more fun times with another beautiful lady!

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1973 January 30, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None