Falcon_6002 67 / M
"Falcon_6002"
Dacula, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2006

To view all of
Falcon_6002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Falcon_6002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceballs2016
North Carolina, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
Sjcla12013
Alabama, United States
funforme152
Georgia, United States
Gabim4u
Georgia, United States
eastgaman56
Georgia, United States
Lkinformygirl
Georgia, United States
rm_tonguetied48
Georgia, United States
philip1120
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
Falcon_6002 67/M
Dacula, Georgia
Looking to Play
Introduction
Bi Married white male looking for some fun times. Enjoy pussy as well as a good cock. Looking for a regular buddy for safe sex or a couple now have a lady friend that wants to play. Pictures and info to follow. Both D&D free.

This site won't let me read e-mails can be reached at falcon_6002 the hoo

My Ideal Person Safe, sain, people D&D free looking to have some fun, not changing are life just trying to spice it up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to watch my wife with another women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Falcon_6002's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / male
  • Dacula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 28, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either