F_ME_NOW 42 / T
"Saint Petersburg for a few daysTranssexual looking for LTR with the right woman"
Lee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
F_ME_NOW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view F_ME_NOW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69party_time
Illinois, United States
Britany_n_palz
California, United States
MasterRickssissy
New York, United States
GemmaStar1000
Northumberland, United Kingdom
DIABLILLA22
PERU, Lima
 
Status
F_ME_NOW 42/T
Lee, Florida
Introduction
5' 9" blue eyes transsexual that like women not men.
like playing sports... tennis , volleyball, golf, bowling, pool
like traveling, fishing
like beaches, snuggling , cooking, shopping, concerts
I am however a very sexual person.

My Ideal Person WOMAN, honest, trust worthy, easy going, Not afraid to hold hands and kiss in public. between 25 and 50.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of F_ME_NOW's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: GEEK
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: