FWBcouple813 34 / 28 / C
"Looking for couples and women only! Msg/IM/E-mail!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
FWBcouple813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWBcouple813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wifelikesumthick
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
InLivingColor76
Florida, United States
vancocida
Florida, United States
only4u2see03
Florida, United States
Bne74
Florida, United States
Happynurse81
Florida, United States
MJust4Fun422
Florida, United States
embracemykiss
Florida, United States
txeod1975
Florida, United States
 
Status
FWBcouple813 34/C
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Mainly just the male half running the profile looking for others to join as FWBs. I would prefer to find more steady play partners, rather than one-time instances. Married, and I play with permission (both experienced in the lifestyle), so there's never any drama. Let's establish a connection first, and hopefully provide each other with continuous fun. I also don't mind helping serve as a middle man for hooking people up with their erotic fantasies I also prefer k.i.k. if you have a profile set up.

My Ideal Person Looking for open and honest people that truly want to live the lifestyle. Non-judgmental, and diverse-thinking people please! Size/race/age isn't at the forefront of my mind, so acceptance and tolerance shouldn't be an issue.

Single females for one on one play or we can join in some group fun together. Couples that are open to adding a straight male to their MFM play time, or would like to meet a female accompanied by me and then we can all play together. I respect everyone's limits and you'll see that I'm very cooperative and easy to get along with.

Information
  • 34/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1982 May 6, 1988
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown