FUNFUNFUN686868 24 / M
"SEEKING OLDER WOMAN FOR GUIDANCE"
Near Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
FUNFUNFUN686868's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FUNFUNFUN686868's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,077,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
FUNFUNFUN686868 24/M
Near Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
CAN'T READ ANY MESSAGES ! I'm a 23 year old single man seeking a mature woman for a one on one relationship. Hoping to find someone that enjoys all forms of sex and that has the time to guide and teach someone younger. Looking for a woman, and only a woman age 40+ that can take the time to show me how women enjoy being pleased in all types of ways. I don't want several teachers, just one mother/teacher type that will teach me how to properly satisfy and pleasure a woman, especially orally. It's not like I don't know how as I've had sex more than once but doing it and doing it right can be 2 different things. I'm athletic and disease free and hard constantly, just waiting to share myself with the right kind of woman that enjoys being kissed, licked and filled for hours at a time.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
WAY TOO MANY TO LIST...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FUNFUNFUN686868's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Near Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None