FUNCOUPLE268 52 / 47 / C
"Life is too short to not chase your dreams and fantasies, Let's share ours together."
Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2004

To view all of
FUNCOUPLE268's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FUNCOUPLE268's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,893,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_billysfriday
Tennessee, United States
CherrySucker71
South Carolina, United States
willingswitchTN
Tennessee, United States
shootin4thestars
Tennessee, United States
looking4funtn5
Tennessee, United States
nashcouple4fun99
Tennessee, United States
timberlineduo
Tennessee, United States
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
jrob2469
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
FUNCOUPLE268 52/C
Cookeville, Tennessee
Hello is there anybody out there ?
Introduction
WARNING NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE, W WILL FIND YOU IF WE WANT YOU!: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions. We are a fun loving couple, who enjoys adding another level to our relationship. We are very secure in our marriage and are not looking to find new mates, just add to what we have. We have been in the lifestyle for over 10 years and had our share of adventures and are looking for couples or females to share expierences with. We are both very clean,(and expect the same) professional, D&D free, live in a small community and work in occupations that require being discrete as an absolute must. We enjoy traveling out of (our) town to larger cities, Nashville, Knoxville and beyond. "Hey, we have a GPS, we can find you". lol We visit Menages regularly and love the place. We enjoy having a few drinks, a good dinner, and playing. We are both clean shaven, tan, and enjoy the company of nice friendly people. We are expierenced in a third partner and another couple. We will exchange photos with others, but request the same upfront.

My Ideal Person Couples or females to play with and enjoy a good, "I mean a great time.". We are a full swap couple and are easy to play with, will go as slow or fast as you like. She is bi and loves to please the ladies and be pleased.{=} We travel to Nashville, Knoxville, and Murfreesboro often, Chattanooga, for the right reason. We love the clubs and hotel parties, we find them great places to meet. We are looking for the sincere not jerking us around type for our playing. Will swap photos, but must have face pictures, non nude ok, and will send the same. Nude will get you nude in return.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a great full body massage with the fininsh being
a happy ending. Would love to have a three way with a beautiful
woman and my wife. Love to watch her eat pussy and be eat.
Trying new things with new people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any beautiful women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FUNCOUPLE268's responses

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cookeville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1964 July 22, 1969
Travels to: Franklin, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: govt. business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either