FSODVM 31 / M
"A Witty Caption Goes Here"
North Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
FSODVM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FSODVM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FSODVM 31/M
North Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
Looking to meat new people and make connections with my erection.
Introduction
This box previously mentioned something about me being a twenty first century gentlemen. I have no idea who this box was talking about but it more than likely was not me. Not that I am not in the here and now, because I very much am. I just think that I am probably too twisted and devious to be truly considered to be a gentlemen. I am an honest and respectful man, yes, but there's definitely a side of me that would shock and awe the country club.

My Ideal Person Not sure exactly what it is that I am looking for. When I find out, though, I'll know. And if I find you, I'll let you know. If you find me first, though, don't hesitate to let me know. Because if we're both here we might as well both know.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FSODVM's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • North Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1984
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: