FOUNDHR 59 / M
"I want to enjoy Life and all the Erotic Pleasures associated with doing just that!!!!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
FOUNDHR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FOUNDHR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
 
Status
FOUNDHR 59/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
I am a single playfull sexual sensual man looking for the same qualities in woman . If your looking here i am.
Introduction
I am an educated man looking for a woman who appreciates that in a man. I am a former United States Air Force Veteran. I like to thinkof myself as considerated well mannered and respectful. Yes yes this is AdultFriendFinder well i do have a wicked and naughty side to find out more just ask.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be a woman who appreciates the way i would treat her. I would treat my ideal woman like a woman deserves to be treated with respect with manners and as she would like to be satisfied in the bedroom and rest assured i can do that if you want to know more just ask.That ideal woman could be st8 or bisexual it matters not Just the more fun added to the situation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FOUNDHR's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pri. Air Force
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: