FOREPLAYlover61 55 / M
"Looking for someone fun...."
Thornton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
FOREPLAYlover61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FOREPLAYlover61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
FOREPLAYlover61 55/M
Thornton, Colorado
Have a new hot tub at my house, bring on the cold chilly evenings :) :)
Introduction
Women who want to meet to the front of the line.
NO SINGLE MALES--CAN'T GO THERE!
I do miss exploring all those delicious curves you women have.

55y/o straight SINGLE male who would love to get out of the house and have some fun. I am open minded, flexible and easy going. I work out 5-6 times a week and am D/D free. I am NOT a married guy looking to cheat and if we agree to meet I will show up--not cancel w/ some lame excuse.
I would love to get to know someone the old fashion way--actually chatting. I also like to spoil the one I am with.

My Ideal Person People I have chemistry with. Negative folks move to the next profile please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Genesis, The Smiths, Talk Talk, Dead can dance, Kings ofLeon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, the beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FOREPLAYlover61's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: