FLaladdin 42 / M
"New Croessdresser Looking for Other CD, TS, Cpl, and women"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
FLaladdin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLaladdin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fuk_me_24_7
Florida, United States
1availableboy
Florida, United States
MaximumKitten
Colorado, United States
PinkCD
Florida, United States
yasua20012000
Florida, United States
latinamami20072
Texas, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
Cplluvrlplay
Florida, United States
CalaLooking86
Florida, United States
 
Status
FLaladdin 42/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Im only looking for other CD, TS Cpl and Women.[/

If your a St8 guy sorry but im not interested

I'm a very easy going respectful single professional, Looking to spice things up. I'm open to trying new things,

Crossdressing is a new thing for me and not passable at all I'm open to the idea and enjoy it from time to time with the right person, or Cpl

My Ideal Person Im very open and looking to meet new people. Email me and see if we hit it off. Im also open to the idea OF LTR, I know this is Not E-harmony or Match but it would would great to meet someone on here with the interest. Sex is part of a healthy relationship

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: