FJ120005 63 / M
"tall good looking"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 1999

To view all of
FJ120005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FJ120005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katie53h
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
FJ120005 63/M
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Robert I am 58 years old, 6' 4" tall, live just outside Nottingham. Divorced. Own home, company car and motor bike. Moderate smoker. Enjoys - driving, walking, country pub's, cinema, TV, Sci.Fi. Listening to music and reading. Many interests including railways (not a train spotter) computers, Electronics.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone tall
some one who likes motor bikes

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 63 / male
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None