FI_Couple_in_DXB 41 / 41 / C
"Hotwife & cuckold husband seeking for well-hung BBC Bull! Are you the one we're looking for?"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2005

To view all of
FI_Couple_in_DXB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FI_Couple_in_DXB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny312000
Jiddah, Saudi Arabia
rm_Trooper442
Cyprus, Cyprus
cutiee262000
London, United Kingdom
Playfulmate2
Nevada, United States
rm_detsue
Hamburg, Germany
Swingwhenwinning
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
master_bait_1979
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
my33445
Istambul, Turkey
pepe_austria
Karnten, Austria
 
Status
FI_Couple_in_DXB 41/C
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Traveling to Barcelona and Ibiza between 29th Jun - 9th Jul. Are there any well-hung Bulls available to satisfy horny Hotwife?
Introduction
Hi Reader,

Thanks for stopping by and showing interest towards our profile! Hopefully we can become a match made in heaven!

We hope that before emailing us you would be reading our profile carefully through and check if you meet with our criteria’s. You can save your time as well as ours by not e-mailing us in case you don’t meet ALL of our criteria’s as we will not reply to ones which clearly don’t. Most annoying start of an e-mail is the one which starts: “I know that I’m not exactly x,y,z but I’m close to them and I’m being praised as pretty good by others…” Well, as you later will understand while reading our profile there are some non-negotiable criteria’s together with reasoning and from which we simply shall not budge! So this also a kind of intelligent test to see how well you understand what you read?

We apologize above, but it’s time-consuming to go through endless amount of e-mails in where people are trying to convince us for something into which we simply are not interested.

Anyways… Something about us… We are laid-back, easy-going Scandinavian (both Caucasian) couple in their late 30ies and we have relocated back to Dubai from 2012 onwards. We are well-traveled in Middle East and in Asia, open-minded and we are equipped with twisted sense of humor. We enjoy all kinds of social activities ranging from nice dinners, clubbing , sport events etc. into just enjoying a quality time at home. We enjoy greatly good food and nice wine! Sexually we are very active and we are always interested to find new people with mutual interests to explore our sexualities further. >>! We both are bi-sexual.

Now starts the tricky part as our relationship is quite unique and it’s pretty difficult to define it as well as explain our search but let’s give it a try.

We are living in a very secure open-marriage which is having its own twists. Mainly we are living in a Female-lead Cuckold marriage in where the wife is having her role as a Hotwife and the husband is cuckolded by her. However the husband has equal right to engage into below described activities together with interested couples as a Bull.

Hotwife and cuckold-couple is looking for

Hotwife is looking for an intelligent well-hung Alfa-male who is to be African-American origin. Please do not e-mail us if you are not from above mentioned ethnical group as you will not be accepted simply because Hotwife’s fantasies and desires are to be “owned” by Dominant Black Alfa-male a.k.a. BBC and she is not interested others.

This Alfa-male should be intelligent, understand the concept of cuckold-marriage and preferably be dominant. He should understand that he will be the extra spice in our marriage and that he should not try to come between us. He must respect the agreed boundaries and not to try to bend them. Such attempts will result immediate discontinuation our relationship!

Though he should have this concept of respect towards our relationship and naturally towards the Hotwife he should also have a healthy dose of disrespect as he should be capable of being a dominant male who eventually after gaining the mutual trust would treat the Hotwife as her personal slut. She would love to be treated as his personal toy and she would obey him unconditionally by fulfilling his every desire with pride.

Cuckold-husband is very much voyeuristic and enjoys watching Hotwife being used by BBC and gets great satisfaction when seeing her enjoying.

It is important that we all would be able to engage into mutually interesting conversations and that we all would come along together as we would like to extend this relationship into a friendship with special benefits and not just into sexual activities. Preferably we would be regularly going out together and it wouldn’t hurt if the two males would have similar interests and would be able to for example spend some time together with similar sport activities etc. and be befriended.

This Alfa-male should be preferably bi-sexually inclined and he should not be shy of the presence of the cuckold-husband or for a touch from male as the desires of the cuckold-husband is to be a serving sissy-husband to the Hotwife and to please her every desire and demand. Husband would be time-to-time allowed to be present (decided by Hotwife) in the interaction and he would be pampering you both in different ways like serving drinks for you. Ultimately he would love to be humiliated verbally and physically by being commanded to watch you having sex together, assist Alfa in entering into Hotwife, being a piece of furniture, being tied-up while you’re at it and being forced to do the clean-up for both of you or even being fucked by the Alfa-male and more depending what you two would come up with. ?*o-o

The cuckold-husband is not a bi-sexual by his nature however while being dominated and as a part of his humiliation he wishes to please his Hotwife by showing his obedience towards her in this manner.

As you have by now noticed we like to take this “game” into fairly kinky level we have to once more remind that all this can only happen when the mutual chemistry is there together with mutual trust and respect.

Physically we are not a bombshells or a jet set-couple however we like to take care of our appearances and we try to take care our physique and keep ourselves in shape. Hotwife naturally would like Alfa-male to be eye-pleasing person with good hygiene as she would love to spend time with him in restaurants and clubs among other things. She prefers tall, toned and well-balanced men who are well-groomed and preferably also groomed from the downstairs as she is very oral. This Alfa-male MUST be well-endowed meaning that he needs to be 9-inch or more. This criteria is non-negotiable as she has her desires to be a BBC slut and being filled with huge black cock!

Additionally but not necessarily it would be huge bonus if this Alfa-male would happen to have friends with similar interests and this relationship would be taken into higher level by making her a gangbang BBC-slut.

Her motto is: Bigger is better and more is merrier!" \8b \8b \8b

Husband is looking for

Husband looks for to find a couple who lives into similar kind of cuckold relationship and who is interested to find a Bull for them. Husband himself is 7-inch.

Thank you for being patient enough and reading our long profile through! We apologize for our long introduction however we feel that by letting you know already now what we truly are searching helps us all on eliminating un-matching searches.

Due to our hectic lifestyles here in Dubai (we are sure that you have the same as well) we prefer to arrange a meeting rather than to engage into endless e-mail ping pong. We kindly request that you would attach a face photo of you and we shall provide you with the same in return in case we would wish to go further with you. We hope that you get in touch with us if you find mutual interests as well as you fit our search profile as we would definitely want to take it to next level and arrange a meeting to see if the mutual chemistry can be found to take it further.

Needless to say we require discretion and the same will be given to you! Waiting to hear from you!

XOXO,

L & J

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered as a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one**


My Ideal Person Please read our profile above! We are not interested into couple-to-couple action as with above interests it wouldn’t just work.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A gangbang with several well-hung African American males.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FI_Couple_in_DXB's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Finnish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1974 April 13, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Gray