FIREFIGHTERFD400 55 / M
"BI SISSY COCK SUCKER for black or white"
Manville/Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2006

To view all of
FIREFIGHTERFD400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FIREFIGHTERFD400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,650,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FIREFIGHTERFD400 55/M
Manville/Lincoln, Rhode Island
Introduction
Love Dirty Verbal Humiliation. Bi-sexual male looking for discreet meetings with a man/men & or woman/women or any couple and where i can be submissive and ordered to be in position for an ass whipping/spanking, ass fucking by a man or a dildo, ordered to suck your cock, and or ordered to watch and then eat clean a guy or woman after he/she is fucked and cummed on as a sex slave would be ordered to do and to swallow your cum and then suck clean your cock, anothers cock, or her pussy.I like being ass whipped/spanked,dog-walked, and jerked off or ordered to watch & to jerk myself off, or jerkoff while ordered to suck cock or eat pussy or while I'm being fucked. I have a tight fuckable ass and am told I suck cock & eat pussy very well, probably because I like it so much. clean, d&d free as you must be.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-sexual. I'm interested in enjoying sex with another man and or woman or any couple.
I'm looking for persons who love to give Verbal Humiliation while they are serviced.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like being the sumbissive slave in a male/female meeting or being the submissive male for a good ass-fucking by a male or a dildo after being ordered to give my partners some good oral sex. I love to suck cock and eat pussy.
I like being ass whipped/spanked, dog-walked, and jerked off or ordered to watch & to jerk myself off, or jerkoff while ordered to suck cock or eat pussy or while I'm being fucked.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FIREFIGHTERFD400's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Manville/Lincoln, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: