FAstu 53 / M
"BIG is best"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
FAstu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FAstu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
FAstu 53/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Hi.. i'm Stu..i am a bearded(usually a goatee) eyed..brown haired...rugged(6'/250 lb)..outdoorsman stuck too close to the city. Want to escape to the wilderness? i also like to of a sports nut too but wont let that get in the way if She has other plans. lol Most consider me intelligent....most...LOL i'm pretty social...though will get tongue tied when enamoured. i fancy myself a gentleman...would love to find my Queen...and will treat all like one. Alpha in the vanilla....but.....hehehehe

My Ideal Person I am attracted to bigger ladies...BBW ..."Large and in charge".... Big in Bosom and body is my ideal. The attraction reaches past the physical....what makes BBW more personable? And when you are confident of are really a joy to be around....either online or off. Get asked what I'm looking for a lot...well I'm not looking just to get laid but not looking to get married anytime soon. lol I ache to please in more than just the physical. Intimacy with a wild side? I'm guessing a relationship could work because besides gf/bf even a friendship is a relationship right? i say lets have what relationship feels right after getting acquainted.

  • 53 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: