Ezra0316 26 / M
"Young horny young male looking for women or men for NSA/fwb hit me up men an women looking forward to hear from u ;)"
Corry, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
Ezra0316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ezra0316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothb305
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
ggirlrightnext2u
Pennsylvania, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
34hanginout
Ohio, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
KinkyNeonKrys
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Ezra0316 26/M
Corry, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm 6ft tall in shape I have both arms tattooed I'm well hung with almost 8in long I'm out doors type out going down for anything would like to meet up for drinks and see where the night takes us looking to have some fun in and out of the bedroom and looking for ages 18-50 and the max age is 67 I can't host for personal reasons but willing to travel an or rent a hotel for the night if u can't host I'm very sexually open love giving and receiving oral, into the rough stuff scratching,biting,nibbling, spanking, and slapping around but if ur not into tht no biggie I'm in to anal, 3ways which include mfm or ffm and mmm I'm a dominate/sub looking for a dominate/sub

My Ideal Person Read my a little about me that's my ideal person into or into some of the things I'm into

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Corry, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: