ExtrmSex_A_Holic 36 / M
"The gates open.....step through."
Markham, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2006

To view all of
ExtrmSex_A_Holic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExtrmSex_A_Holic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
herhim519
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BlkbeautyBBCLvr
Online NOW!
New York, United States
kitkatny4bbc
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
PolishCouple13
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
bbcslutkim
Pennsylvania, United States
JonahVark
Ohio, United States
SexyCoupleU
Ontario, Canada
lookin4bbcfun
Ohio, United States
thatgirlwavy
New York, United States
 
Status
ExtrmSex_A_Holic 36/M
Markham, Ontario , Canada
I need a rim job... Yep you read it right..
Introduction
For those who took the time to actually read my profile, I salute you. And since you are here I might as well give you a little insight in to who I am. My name is______ and I am a sex addict(this is where you say "hello ________". I've been an addict for i would say 15 years now and I have no intention of getting clean ( the group gasps).

Sex is just to great the passion, the intensity the feeling of euphoria when you reach climax what person in there right mind would deny themselves those feelings. To grab a woman and just ravage her body sexually, there just no greater high (and this is the moment the support group strips off all there clothes and starts one massive sex orgy)Hmmm I think I just made a porno movie plot....don't steal my idea.

Anyway as you can tell i'm a bit of a silly person. I like to laugh joke around and have a good time, very easy going and easy to get along with. I enjoy many other things but who cares back to the smexy talk now. As I get older I've begun to embrace being very dominate during sex....who am I kidding a FUCKING LOVE IT. I love wild crazy passionate sexy were me and a lady just fucking the living shit out. I like to be very physical and very aggressive verbal and love it if a woman is the same. Screamers and squirters are definitely welcome. Now understand this, what goes on in the bedroom stays in the bedroom. Outside I will treat you as a woman with respect. But behind close doors is a different story I love to please and will spend hours doing so. Nothing turns me on more then to taste your sweet pussy and feel you twitch and moan with pleasure when I hit the right spots. Oh I can go on forever about other things I like to do but that will be reserved for those who actually want to meet me.

And now for something completely different..Dislikes(dun dun dunnnnn. A few things I will get out of the way that I do not like. First and foremost is lazy chicks in bed, my god if your just gonna lie there like a dead fish and expect me do all the work? get a dildo and kindly go fuck yourself you lazy so and so. Dislike number 2. If your not from Toronto then don't put your from Toronto. 3. Using toys. Now I know this is a big one for some people cause they love to use toys but I just can't get into it. I want totally skin to skin contact. I just feel to detached using a toy. I'll try it from time to time if they really want to use it but I'll never bring it up. 4. Group sex..would you like to know more?

PS. From time to time I go on cam to show off my goods. If you see me say Hi and enjoy the show

PPS. For couples who might be interested I've been in a few 3 somes before. It wouldn't be my first choice and if you guys are cool and we click we can get freaky.

PPPS. I Do have a car and can drive ( very well actually) but I wont go long distances if its and hour out of Toronto I'm sorry your to far. That means you Ottawa. For some reason i'm getting alot of interest from some hot sexy ladies up there. Maybe one day i'll pay you all a visit

PPPPS: I WILL ONLY RESPOND AND CHAT TO PROFILES WITH PICTURES. NO EXCEPTIONS. AS HOT AS THOSE GREY THUMBNAIL PICTURES ARE I'M PRETTY SURE YOU DON'T LOOK LIKE THAT.

PPPPP:.......I'm done ;P

My Ideal Person Well first off recently I've been getting a few emails from couples who claim they want to meet. We chat for a bit and when it comes done to setting things up to actually me they vanish off the face of the earth. Single women to. I'm not going to devote my entire profile to it making me sound bitter and angry but i'm getting a bit tired of it.

What i'm looking for are some cool down to earth people that are interested in some fun. Having a sense of humor is huge, If I can't joke around with you in a conversation we'll probably won't get anywhere (i'm a silly person ). I like women who take care of there bodies. Excersise regularly is great no need to a fitness nut but someone who wants to look good naked is always great . On that note i'm not really attracted to BBw's i'm sorry its just not what i'm into, but on that note I do love a woman with a nice juicy bum. Race un important, just be cool and love to have lots of sex.

A passion to be please and be pleased is great. Nothing kills the mood in bed then a selfish person in bed only interested in there own pleasures. It turns me off big time. I love to give and please and its even hotter for someone who equally likes to return the favor it just makes for better sex. So in short if you just want to lay there, your not the woman for me.

I do enjoy alot of dirty talk. The Nastier the better.
I love a woman with a filthy mouth in bed

Want to know more? Don't just wink and hotlist me. Toss me a message and lets get freaky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ExtrmSex_A_Holic's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Markham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Telecommunications
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: