Exploringcpl3000 53 / 52 / C
"Male bi-curoius, luv to meet a cpl."
Timmins, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Exploringcpl3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exploringcpl3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
Exploringcpl3000 53/C
Timmins, Ontario , Canada
I never hit bottom but I wreak havoc on the sides.....
Introduction
Just the male part of this couple is interested in possible meets, wife is aware but not interested in partaking in any of the fun stuff.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to being fist fucked up the ass W/O lube.

My Ideal Person It's my belief that people will be sexually attracted to many people through out their life. I live by this motto and see sex and love as two separate emotions. I crave desire and passion. I'm married but I have a 10 fold larger sexual appetite then my wife. I'm looking for someone who desires sex, I want someone, M or F....who is open and willing. I prefer someone in a relationship because I feel like they respect my boundaries better. Men who have been friending us would need to be bi-curious for anything to ever happen...just saying.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1963 March 2, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D