Explore2SomeFun 52 / 56 / C
"Adventurous couple looking for playmates"
White Plains, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
Explore2SomeFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Explore2SomeFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammi_lyn845
New York, United States
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
Eitherway77
New York, United States
panicswitch01
New York, United States
northernNJcupl
New Jersey, United States
wildcouple199
New Jersey, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
onlee4fun
New York, United States
iwmd2012
New York, United States
 
Status
Explore2SomeFun 52/C
White Plains, New York
Introduction
Couple looking to have some adult fun with another couple. We get along with everyone: we’re friendly, kind, fun, respectful, great sense of humor and enjoy good company. We are both discreet, healthy and DD free, and open to most things sexual. We'd prefer you to be the same. He’s in great shape; she’s more of the curvy shape. She is not bi, but willing to explore. Very sensual and erotic with vivid imaginations. She gets very wet and is a squirter, too. We are not kids. Not into drama or issues; looking for fun NSA sexual good times. Must be discreet. Would like to meet for a drink, have a conversation, and if the chemistry is there, we’ll schedule a play date. If you’re interested, contact us…and we’ll have some sexual adventures. We look forward to hearing from you. STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US ! ! ! !

My Ideal Person Sexual couple looking for some erotic fun.

Information
  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • White Plains, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1964 June 21, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green