ExpatUK2013 42 / M
"Looking for weekend and evening fun"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2013

To view all of
ExpatUK2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExpatUK2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NjihiaNancy
Online NOW!
U.A.E, United Arab Emirates
Sexy19_6925
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
noii2011
Online NOW!
paphos, Cyprus
crazytwo1
Rizal, Philippines
svetta5
Kampala, Uganda
funindiacouple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Pamziemuzza
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
FunXX54
JLT/Marina, United Arab Emirates
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ExpatUK2013 42/M
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Back and looking for fun
Introduction
Come on ladies, is this site real? I'm looking to meeting ladies and couples for drinks and fun. No strings just fun

My Ideal Person Single or couple that have no hang ups and are looking for fun. Life is serious enough already, why make your social life complicated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ExpatUK2013's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 10, 1974
Hometown: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: