ExoticPinay28 30 / F
"Taking a break."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
ExoticPinay28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExoticPinay28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
ExoticPinay28 30/F
Houston, Texas
Taking a break...
Introduction
Please read my profile before sending me a message. And when you message me, please don't just say "Hi" or "Hello". TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT FROM ME! LOL. Make a good first impression so I'll know what to remember you by.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*
I am married, looking for ONLY WOMEN who are open-minded like me to explore everything there is to know about our sexuality! I am looking for a one-on-one fun with a woman or a threesome with two other women! Let's make each other's fantasies come true!

P.S. I have nothing against guys messaging me saying their compliments or just wanting to ask questions. I'll even give you the benefit of the doubt that you haven't read my profile(even if you should before messaging anybody), but if you ask to meet me, and I told you I'm not interested, and you still ignore what I said, YOU WILL BE BLOCKED! I hate to be rude but I hate disrespectful people more. I can be lenient to people who can't read profiles but I just can't stand pushy, arrogant, and disrespectful people. I really have no time to deal with that kind of stuff. Also, please learn to check your chat history! That will help you figure out who you have already messaged before. I keep getting messages from the same people over and over again even if I already said I'm not interested. Come on, guys! KNOW WHEN TO QUIT!

My Ideal Person Chemistry is the most important thing, so I prefer to meet over a drink first and see if we hit it off! Someone who is educated and can carry a good conversation. Second is pleasant personality. That goes a long way. No matter how good looking a person is, if he or she is a bitch or a jerk, it wouldn't matter, so let's try to be respectful of each other. Last but not the least, is hygiene. I always ask my husband to brush his teeth and take a shower before we have sex, so I expect the same from anyone I am going to bed with and you can expect to get the same from me. We can all show each other papers of being disease free!


P.S

Someone fun, open-minded, nice, with a good sense of humor. A horny woman who is here because she knows what she wants, and not being dictated by the man in her life. Someone kinky and adventurous. Let's have some fun!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, Bowling for Soup, Michael Learns to Rock. and
a lot of bands from the Philippines.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one I can think of sexually.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ExoticPinay28's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: