ExoticMona 31 / F
"Seeking a mature man to spoil and pamper me!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2014

To view all of
ExoticMona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExoticMona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ken00777smiles
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ripdnredy4U2
New Mexico, United States
Wcop68
Ontario, Canada
Kentucky6446
Ontario, Canada
rippedone2006
Oklahoma, United States
cris08122
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
TALL6900
Florida, United States
Msscips
Ontario, Canada
polarbear5577
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
ExoticMona 31/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Seeking One Special Mature Generous Man
Introduction
I am classy, open-mind and fun. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. In my free time I like to have fun, travel, shop and dine out. I've reached the point where, horny, skilled, generous and very imaginative sounds like a perfect date. I like to have a good looking guy who can severely please me. I get along best with people who are willing to spend to have a good time. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one man. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person A man who can take care of all my needs, not just sexually.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rihanna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christian Greg (50 shades of gray)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ExoticMona's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 18, 1985
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: