ExTECpl 49 / 48 / C
"Looking to meet others who are serious about playing. Let's have a drink and see where it leads."
Stuart Park, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 28, 2006

To view all of
ExTECpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExTECpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
 
Status
ExTECpl 49/C
Stuart Park, Northern Territory , Australia
Introduction
We are an attractive couple with a knack for making people feel comfortable and relaxed.

We enjoy the social aspect of swinging, getting to meet new people, going out for dinner or a good time, and see the sex side of things as a bonus, not the sole purpose.

Having said that, having attended a few 'parties' in our time we also now how to say "Dinner was great, lets go home for desert."

My Ideal Person Looking for couples with similar ideas to us. Conversations and inuendo make up half the fun of the journey, so drop us a line back and lets see where it leads.

We're happy to meet couples visiting town or would like to meet locals that are serious about having some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ExTECpl's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stuart Park, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1967 June 13, 1968
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B