EvolvedCouple1 44 / 39 / C
"Buscando personage para fantasia, looking for friends for an adventure"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
EvolvedCouple1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvolvedCouple1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
 
Status
EvolvedCouple1 44/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Please if you are interested have more than 3 photos in your profile.
Hello, we are deeply in love to each other, we are a team, and as this, we are willing to find a sincere couple extremely clean well educated and respectful to others. Has to have a clean of hair, balls and manhood area (can be natural bald or epilated), normal size is perfect
NO Violence and No Suffering is involved in our adventure.
We want to find an intelligent an interesting couple capable and ready to follow the rules 100 %, we are not looking for same sex or bisexualism.

"We do not responce to any email without a verified photo"

Porfavor si estan interesados pongas mas de tres fotos en el profile.
Somos un apareja liberada de la mojigatería social, buscando un nuevo significado a la relación de pareja, nos amamos y somos un equipo de trabajo bien engranado, dispuestos a encontrar a una pareja sincera súper limpia, educado y respetuoso, sin violencia ni sufrimiento, alguien inteligente interesante y dispuesto a acatar reglas del juego al 100% no buscamos homosexualidad ni bisexualismo, solo aquellos seleccionados serán contactados, requisito indispensable es tener la parte genital libre de vello ya sea mediante depilación o que ya este así de forma natural se incluye la parte de los testículos.

My Ideal Person Physically: 1.70 mts 5.7 ft or more, atletic no body hair at intimate parts or eplilated, extremely clean between 30 to 55 years old
Character: a gentleman, respectful of others that knows how to enjoy good sex, a non smoker, no addictions well educated good character, good lover or willing to be train to be a good lover.
Not looking for fast ejaculators or with Viagra problem, very generous and a good human been
With no limitations to travel outside of the country

Fisico: más de 1.70 mt, blanco a moreno, atlético, sin vello o muy poco corporal, extremadamente limpio. Entre 30 a 45 años.
Carácter: Caballero, respetuoso, que disfrute del buen sexo, no fumador, sin vicios, educado, de buen carácter, paciente, buen amante o para educar.
Sin eyaculación precoz o con problemas de viagra. Muy generoso y buen ser humano.
Sin limitaciones para viajar fuera de su pais.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of EvolvedCouple1's responses

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1972 August 30, 1977
Travels to: Colombia, San Andres y Providencia
Hometown: DF, Distrito Federal, Mexico Colombia, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None