EvilChickens 55 / M
"Teddy-bear needs some cuddling!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2003

To view all of
EvilChickens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EvilChickens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
 
Status
EvilChickens 55/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm an illustrator, craftsman, jack of all arts, occasional inventor with wildly eclectic taste in music, movies, and art.

I like the outdoors and occasional hiking, love animals, and don't particularly care for the club scene, large crowds, and long lines of L.A.

I drive an old but reliable compact, prefer informal gatherings and wear informal attire. Nothing fancy here...

I'm a Buddha-bellied big guy with a big voice and a not-always-subtle presence, I've occasionally been described as bombastic. My sense of humor is rather quirky, and can be rather dark and twisted. I sometimes ruffle some feathers among the easily offended, but heck, some folks could use a good ruffling from time to time.

My sense of humor is rather quirky, and can be rather dark and twisted. I sometimes ruffle some feathers among the easily offended, but they're usually looking for things to be offended by and need a good ruffling from time to time...

I like Jacuzzis and hot springs, a good thunderstorm, and am reputed to give great back rub and rolfing. I've a fondness for animation and a fascination with the sciences and hard science-fiction. Not a great housekeeper, but my cooking makes up for it.

Kinda shy when it comes to romance. Haven't dated or had a relationship in way too long to admit...

My Ideal Person I am attracted to all ethnicities, personality is much more important than the shade of someone's skin.

I'd like to meet an intelligent, easy-going lady with a good sense of humor and minimal emotional train wreckage. Preferably not a tobacco smoker (I'm allergic), although I'm 420-friendly. Some tolerance for bachelorosis would be nice, as I am definitely not a neatness freak.

Anyone with a mutual appreciation for some of the following is tops in my book: primitive art, classic Loony Toons cartoons, animals, wilderness and wildlife conservation, world music, moderately pinko-green politics, science and science fiction, lively conversation, good eats, bad puns, political incorrectness, inspired silliness, and other such cool stuff. Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer get extra points...

A mutual inappreciation for the current Presidency would also be
appreciated.

These are not easy times, and like many folks I'm living from paycheck to paycheck, so expensive tastes are kinda undesirable right now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic Mike Oldfield, classic Santana, Dirty Dozen Brass
Band, Oscar Brown Jr, Talking Heads, Jeth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of EvilChickens's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 29, 1960
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: illustrator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Double, Talk
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: