Everett55Amp 40 / M
"I'm not talking. You're not talking. Let's talk."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 1, 2011

To view all of
Everett55Amp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Everett55Amp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
kinkykittenheels
Antrim, United Kingdom
helloworld243
North Carolina, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
circussex
Alberta, Canada
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
Channieslake33
Illinois, United States
softkisstimes2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Everett55Amp 40/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Part-time office worker as well as the gym while honing a few crafts. I've got free time the rest of the week, and while its fun to hit the bars, I'd like to do get into more exciting times, taking in a sight, hitting a concert, that spice of life I keep hearing about.

My Ideal Person Someone who acts with genuine humanity, rather than someone trying to be human.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Foo Fighters, Big Sugar, too many to list.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Everett55Amp's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1976
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Journeyman
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses