Evanmorr1s 44 / M
"Sapiosexual Caucasian... I like smartasses..!"
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Evanmorr1s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Evanmorr1s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
egiris
Bangkok, Thailand
PrivyLust
Tangerang Selatan, Indonesia
shark6920062
Queensland, Australia
tomioka33
jakarta, Singapore
mixedcpl83
Bali, Indonesia
jefandgina
denpasar, Indonesia
playinbali69
Denpasar, Indonesia
waiheng36
N/A, Singapore
No_tinkerbell
Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Status
Evanmorr1s 44/M
Jakarta, Jakarta , Indonesia
Introduction
European Caucasian male, 43, attractive and well-build, some say. Management level, witty and fun to be with, although often very direct. I have met some couples and single women, and all experiences so far have been fun and with mutual respect. Non-pushy (although quite easily highly excited...), eager to please (as a matter of fact, pleasing the woman and seeing her cum is my major excitement), and happy to try out anything!

Note: I'm a sapiosexual... If you know what that means without looking it up, you will rock my socks for sure! If you need to look it up, no problem, and if you agree, then we will be having a great time!

If this feels like a match, do contact me! I travel all over Asia, the US and Europe.

My Ideal Person -Clever, witty, fun. A smartass....
-Knows what she/ they want and is not afraid to express this.
-Aims to enjoy, but not to claim.
-Can hold a conversation both before and after
-Is looking for nsa drama-free fun, but wouldn't mind becoming friends of sorts.

No catch! I'm for real, respectful, fun and eager to make us all have a good time!

Go on, give me shot and contact me...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Evanmorr1s's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Jakarta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: